Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Stanley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Stanley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alicia Lewis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for two years now and always receive excellent customer service. Jenny is always super informative and goes above and beyond with any policy need we have."

Jennifer Eberhart

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley is awesome thank you for being so helpful each month."

joseph jennings

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 30 years with USAA insurance, I recently switched to Jake Stanley State Farm insurance. I was really concerned about the customer service I would be leaving and reliability I would find with my new insurance. Haven who helped me through everything in making the decision was extremely helpful as I worked through this change. She was patient, helpful always, extremely knowledgeable, and a problem solver. I was able to save a considerable amount and improve my coverage."

chiquita carter

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jake Stanley State Farm insurance for over 4 year at least and I have been highly satisfied Kaley Helps me out alot when I call and gets me everything I need and I send it right back. The State farm family is awesome"

Mandy Morris

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about how amazing Jake's team is at his State Farm office in Newnan! Francee, Jenny, and Kayley went above and beyond with a recent policy claim we had. We are so grateful for their guidance and support. They did all of the legwork while our family was grieving. Thanks again to this incredible team!"

Eric Riley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley one of Jake's staff members was more than helpful when it came to my questions and concerns about my policy. She was very understanding and went above and beyond to accommodate me with my issues and concerns. I'm very happy with the service she provided at the time of my moment and need."

Justin Motter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a huge shoutout to the Jake Stanley State Farm Team! If it wasn't for them, I would not have ever had my claim approved. Which honestly, never thought would have gone through. The whole time during claim process they maintained consistent follow up and made sure I was up to date on any new information. Being there for the customer is very important and that is exactly what they do. If you ever have any insurance needs, I would 100% recommend Jake Stanley State Farm to anyone! People included in helping my claim process were, Jenny Newsome, Francee McGiver, and Kaley was a big help as well! Also Jake was involved just as much to help insure everything went smoothly! Thank you all!"

Nikki Teopaco

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is always very helpful. Kaley recently helped me with questions about different life policies and other plans. She was very patient with all of the questions I had."

Seth Hookey

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is top notch. Jenny was very helpful answering all my questions and helping me pick out the right policy for me and my vehicles. Easiest time I’ve ever had getting a new insurance policy. Thank your for all your hard work and helpfulness!"

Heather Butler

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! I had several problems that needed attention and they were willing to take the time and deal with each single problem and I didn't feel rushed or anything I absolutely love State farm"

Shacorrey Smith

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance I've ever had I really appreciate the great customer service they give when u call they actually makes you feel like family and I really appreciate Jenny because I was frustrated and she really help me and cheer me right on up thank y'all so much for all you do ❤️"

L B

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service and professionalism I received when I call Jake Stanleys office! Jenny is a pleasure to work with and can handle any insurance needs you may have! I highly recommend this office!"

Angela Elder

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaley is the best! She always has time to help me!"

Elizbeth Trimble

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Jake Stanley State Farm!! Best insurance I’ve ever had and Jenny in the office is AMAZING. she has answered the million questions I’ve had she is extremely helpful and explained everything to me to make sure I completely understood everything. 10/10 !!!"

Miranda Thompson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years and they definitely deliver on service. EVERYONE in this office is so friendly and helpful. Jenny helped me today and I was inquiring for a friend about getting a quote and she told me about this amazing referral program. So not only will my friend be able to receive the same amazing service but they are looking out for me too. If you need insurance look no further. They don't hide the discounts they let you know about them. For an insurance company to not only provide a service but also that cares means a lot in this day and age. Kudos to each and every one of you."

Tiffany Coleman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years, and Francee at the Jake Stanley office in Newnan was able to get me a quote and set up a new policy for me seamlessly! She was very friendly,and eager to answer any questions I had!"

Ali-Oop! My Journey from 400 Lbs

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 24 years. Jenny is always so helpful!"

audrey payton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francee was very helpful and got me a setup very quickly! I was very satisfied with my service and her patience with all my questions!"

Sandoval Faulkner

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Stanley’s team in the Newnan office is the BEST! I can’t say enough about everyone there but I have to brag a little on Ms Jenny N. Talk about exceeding customer service, let me tell you, she is so easy to talk to, always has the right answer, and extremely responsive. I’ve recently called regarding a claim, claim was in process to be resolved and was resolved very promptly. Ms Jenny went above and beyond to call and check on us to ensure we were ok during the entire process. She randomly calls and ask if everything is ok and always share new products/services with me. I appreciate her positive attitude and patience. If I don’t understand something, she breaks it down for me and I say oh…I got it now. Thank you Ms.Jenny N."

Marcus F

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ppl are awesome especially Jenny she a big help"

Noah Vanpuymbrouck

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is amazing Will and Jenny do an amazing job if you need insurance definitely give them a call"

Akua Johnson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since 2015 specifically under the Jake Stanley office in Newnan. They’ve offered nothing but superb customer service from day 1. I’ve used several services on their platform and have continued to refer this office to others. If you’re looking for a State Farm office to handle your insurance needs, or to refinance a vehicle (which I did and was able to get an amazing low rate), choose Jake Stanley’s office."

Ballzdeep20X20

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Newson at Jake Stanley is definitely the best in the business. Extremely professional and always makes you know how much she cares. I haven’t found a issue that she can’t resolve. As long as she stays there no doubt who I will be insured by."

Carson Taylor

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny so far has been the best rep. for me. She's helped me so much with any questions I might have."

Shonda Parham

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Newsom of Jake Farm is really good at her job. She cares about her customers and I have no complaints at all. I will continue to refer people to State Farm to my family and friends. Thank you guys for all you do"